Contact partner

CEO

Lars Clauberg
CEO

Contact via Marlen Flohr

Executive Secretary to CEO

Marlen Flohr
Executive Secretary to CEO, Purchase, Reception

Tel.: +49 202 373 28 – 123
Fax: +49 202 373 28 – 100
marlen.flohr@dorfner-schleifmittelwerk.de

General Administration

Marita Kilper
General administration, Purchase, Human Resources

Tel.: +49 202 373 28 – 132
Fax: +49 202 373 28 – 100
marita.kilper@dorfner-schleifmittelwerk.de

Shonnal Dessai
Administrative Assistant, Reception

Tel.: +49 202 373 28 – 124
Fax: +49 202 373 28 – 100
shonnal.dessai@dorfner-schleifmittelwerk.de

Please send any inquiries, orders, or general questions for our sales department directly to vk@dorfner-schleifmittelwerk.de to ensure they will be handled as quickly as possible. Thank you.

Export Sales

Christian Essig
Export Sales

Tel.: +49 202 373 28 – 230
Fax: +49 202 373 28 – 222
christian.essig@dorfner-schleifmittelwerk.de

Languages: German, English, Spanish

Claudio Siena
Export Sales

Tel.: +49 202 373 28 – 229
Fax: +49 202 373 28 – 222
claudio.siena@dorfner-schleifmittelwerk.de

Languages: German, English, French, Italian, Spanish

Alena Rheinfelder
Export Sales

Tel.: +49 202 373 28 – 231
Fax: +49 202 373 28 – 222
alena.rheinfelder@dorfner-schleifmittelwerk.de

Languages: German, English, Russian

Application engineers

Steve Claessens
Application engineer

Appointments
via Export Dept. (Christian Essig & Claudio Siena)

Eugen Fuchs
Application engineer

Appointments
via Aline Pastorelli

Udo Jahnke
Application engineer

Appointments
via Denise Reumschüssel

Andreas Kurz
Application engineer

Appointments
via Susanne Stöhr

Andreas Schlemper
Application engineer

Appointments
via Denise Schilling

Katrin Arnold
Application engineer

Appointments
via Denise Schilling

Reiner Tabery
Application engineer

Appointments
via Susanne Stöhr

Marcel Schuster
Application engineer

Appointments
via Denise Reumschüssel

Antonio Burruano Villegas
Application engineer

Appointments
via Denise Reumschüssel

Joanis Vavelidis
In-House-Application engineer

Tel.: +49 202 373 28 – 334
Fax: +49 202 373 28 – 333
joanis.vavelidis@dorfner-schleifmittelwerk.de

Shipping department

Abbreviations:
UG = unfired grinding wheels
FG = fired grinding wheels